The way readers behave may be changing, but the global demand for magazine and newsprint papers remains high. Jacob Jürgensen Papier und Zellstoff GmbH is not content with offering just the right printing paper for the customer’s specific needs, but supplements it with a complete range of services and a fully-developed logistics system.

The market for newsprint papers is still so great that we import a substantial volume to Europe and sell it to our customers of many years’ standing. There are many markets outside of Europe where consumption continues to rise. Jacob Jürgensen Papier und Zellstoff GmbH is especially active on these markets. 

Product Portfolio

  • Newsprint Papers
  • LWC/MWC Papers
  • SC Papers
  • Offset Papers
  • Coated Papers

Publication Papers and Graphic Papers

Contact

Marit Ernst

Sales and sourcing
Europe

Marit Ernst
Tel: +49 40 22705-175
MErnst@juergensen.de

Roman Belov

Sales and sourcing
Europe

Roman Belov
Tel: +49 40 22705-158
RBelov@juergensen.de

Daniel Breustedt

Sales and sourcing
Overseas

Daniel Breustedt
Tel: +49 40 22705-168
DBreustedt@juergensen.de

Bastian Nisseler

Sales service
Europe

Bastian Nisseler
Tel: +49 40 22705-157
BNisseler@juergensen.de

Martin Bredemeier-Prang

Sales and sourcing
Overseas

Martin Bredemeier-Prang
Tel: +49 40 22705-155
MBredemeier-Prang@juergensen.de

Christine Vinsdal

Sales and sourcing
India

Christine Vinsdal
Tel: +49 40 22705-150
CVinsdal@juergensen.de

Katharina Albers

Sales service
Overseas

Katharina Albers
Tel: +49 40 22705-164
KAlbers@juergensen.de

Alexandra Grunwald

Sales service
Overseas

Alexandra Grunwald
Tel: +49 40 22705-166
AGrunwald@juergensen.de

Aisylou Hempe

Sales service
Overseas

Aisylou Hempe
Tel: +49 40 22705-152
AHempe@juergensen.de

Kim Alina Schöllhorn

Sales Service
Overseas

Kim Alina Schöllhorn
Tel: +49 40 22705-176
KSchoellhorn@juergensen.de

Beate Schulz-Bartels

Sales service
Overseas

Beate Schulz-Bartels
Tel: +49 40 22705-169
BSchulz-Bartels@juergensen.de

Olga Aschendorf

Sales service
India

Olga Aschendorf
Tel: +49 40 22705-159
OAschendorf@juergensen.de