The way readers behave may be changing, but the global demand for magazine and newsprint papers remains high. Jacob Jürgensen Papier und Zellstoff GmbH is not content with offering just the right printing paper for the customer’s specific needs, but supplements it with a complete range of services and a fully-developed logistics system.

The market for newsprint papers is still so great that we import a substantial volume to Europe and sell it to our customers of many years’ standing. There are many markets outside of Europe where consumption continues to rise. Jacob Jürgensen Papier und Zellstoff GmbH is especially active on these markets. 

Product Portfolio

  • Newsprint Papers
  • LWC/MWC Papers
  • SC Papers
  • Offset Papers
  • Coated Papers

Publication Papers and Graphic Papers

Contact

Torsten Voigt

Sales and sourcing
Europe

Torsten Voigt
Tel: +49 40 22705-162
TVoigt@juergensen.de

Bastian Nisseler

Sales service
Europe

Bastian Nisseler
Tel: +49 40 22705-157
BNisseler@juergensen.de

Katharina Junge

Sales service
Overseas

Katharina Junge
Tel: +49 40 22705-164
KJunge@juergensen.de

Alexandra Grunwald

Sales service
Overseas

Alexandra Grunwald
Tel: +49 40 22705-166
AGrunwald@juergensen.de

Aisylou Hempe

Sales service
Overseas

Aisylou Hempe
Tel: +49 40 22705-152
AHempe@juergensen.de

Daniel Breustedt

Sales and sourcing
Overseas

Daniel Breustedt
Tel: +49 40 22705-168
DBreustedt@juergensen.de

Michał Biskupski

Sales and Service
Overseas

Michał Biskupski
Tel: +49 40 22705-169
MBiskupski@juergensen.de

Kim Alina Schöllhorn

Sales and Service
Overseas

Kim Alina Schöllhorn
Tel: +49 40 22705-176
KSchoellhorn@juergensen.de

Olga Aschendorf

Sales service
India

Olga Aschendorf
Tel: +49 40 22705-159
OAschendorf@juergensen.de