The demand for packaging is rising steadily, in no small part because of the growth in online shopping and the packaging required to ship the orders. This has proved to be a boon to the corrugated board industry in particular, and this industry is one of our most important customer groups.

The kraftliner imported by Jacob Jürgensen is manufactured wholly from fresh fibres without the addition of any recovered fibres. This prevents the inclusion in the paper during manufacture of any unwanted foreign substances from printing inks. The suitability of the use of this kraftliner for packaging food is verified by the ISEGA certificate.

Product Portfolio

  • Corrugated Case Materials
  • Kraftpapers
  • Folding Box Boards (GD2, GC1, GC2, SBS)
  • Greyboards

PAckaging Papers

Contact

Stefan Prodöhl

Sales and sourcing
West Europe
Jacob Jürgensen
Papier und Zellstoff

Stefan Prodöhl
Tel: +49 40 22705-0
SProdoehl@juergensen.de

Maya Mikhalkova

Sales and sourcing
Eastern Europe and Overseas

Maya Mikhalkova
Tel: +49 40 22705-171
MMikhalkova@juergensen.de

Mathias Koyne

Sales and sourcing
Europe

Mathias Koyne
Tel: +49 40 22705-167
MKoyne@juergensen.de

Daniel Breustedt

Sales and sourcing
Overseas

Daniel Breustedt
Tel: +49 40 22705-168
DBreustedt@juergensen.de

Martin Bredemeier-Prang

Sales and sourcing
Overseas

Martin Bredemeier-Prang
Tel: +49 40 22705-155
MBredemeier-Prang@juergensen.de

Inga Leenders-Römling

Sales service
Europe
Paper

Inga Leenders-Römling
Tel: +49 40 22705-165
ILeenders-Roemling@juergensen.de

Melanie Blanken

Sales service
Europe

Melanie Blanken
Tel: +49 40 22705-170
MBlanken@juergensen.de

Katharina Albers

Sales service
Overseas

Katharina Albers
Tel: +49 40 22705-164
KAlbers@juergensen.de

Alexandra Grunwald

Sales service
Overseas

Alexandra Grunwald
Tel: +49 40 22705-166
AGrunwald@juergensen.de

Aisylou Hempe

Sales service
Overseas

Aisylou Hempe
Tel: +49 40 22705-152
AHempe@juergensen.de

Lars Oberländer

Sales service
Europe

Lars Oberländer
Tel: +49 40 22705-161
LOberlaender@juergensen.de

Anna Richter

Sales service
Europe

Anna Richter
Tel: +49 40 22705-182
ARichter@juergensen.de

Kim Alina Schöllhorn

Sales Service
Overseas

Kim Alina Schöllhorn
Tel: +49 40 22705-176
KSchoellhorn@juergensen.de

Beate Schulz-Bartels

Sales service
Overseas

Beate Schulz-Bartels
Tel: +49 40 22705-169
BSchulz-Bartels@juergensen.de