We offer to our customers a diversified range of copy papers, photo papers and special papers in various quality grades. Whether standard brands, our in-house brands GO COPY® and GO PAPER® or customer’s own brand - we are your ideal partner.

Our international logistics partners are able to make fast and uncomplicated deliveries at any time within Europe. Large volumes of warehouse stocks guarantee fast and flexible provision of supplies. We export/ship products for our customers even beyond Europe’s borders via our far-flung network.

Our customers are office material specialists at all levels of trade: wholesale, specialist, retail, distributors and exporters.

Consistently high quality, sustainability and security are the determining factors in the selection of our suppliers. As a minimum, our suppliers must meet one of the two common standards of sustainable forestry, the FSC® or PEFCTM.

Close cooperation and direct communication channels with customers and suppliers make us a strong partner for the long term in office paper trade. We offer effective and uncomplicated processing of orders and fair and long-term price maintenance along with manufacturer-independent and full-area supply throughout Europe.

Although we ship exclusively fully-loaded trucks or containers, our flexible logistics structure enables us to mix a number of quality grades on one lorry.

Our Product Portfolio

  • Copy Papers A3, A4, A5
  • Coloured Papers A4
  • Photo Papers
  • Foils
  • Binders
  • Notepads

Copy Papers and Office supplies

Contact

Yves Dehm

Sales and sourcing
Europe

Yves Dehm
Tel: +49 40 22705-156
YDehm@juergensen.de

Christopher Bornemann

Sales and sourcing
Europe

Christopher Bornemann
Tel: +49 40 22705-154
CBornemann@juergensen.de

Astrid Ruhmkorf

Sales service
Europe
Training at JJ

Astrid Ruhmkorf
Tel: +49 40 22705-153
ARuhmkorf@juergensen.de

Marit Ernst

Sales service
Europe

Marit Ernst
Tel: +49 40 22705-175
MErnst@juergensen.de

Merle Fassbender

Sales service
Europe

Merle Fassbender
Tel: +49 40 22705-186
MFassbender@juergensen.de

Katharina Junge

Sales service
Overseas

Katharina Junge
Tel: +49 40 22705-164
KJunge@juergensen.de

Lars Oberländer

Sales service
Europe

Lars Oberländer
Tel: +49 40 22705-161
LOberlaender@juergensen.de

Michał Biskupski

Sales and Service
Overseas

Michał Biskupski
Tel: +49 40 22705-169
MBiskupski@juergensen.de

Kim Alina Schöllhorn

Sales and Service
Overseas

Kim Alina Schöllhorn
Tel: +49 40 22705-176
KSchoellhorn@juergensen.de