Jacob Jürgensen GmbH & Co. KG
Hans-Henny-Jahnn-Weg 9
22085 Hamburg
Germany

Telephone: +49 40 22705-0
Fax: +49 40 22705-298
Email: jj@juergensen.de

Wood

Team Siberian Larch

Alexander Rarrek

Sales and sourcing

Alexander Rarrek
Tel: +49 40 22705-173
ARarrek@juergensen.de

Raimo Hübner

Sales and sourcing

Raimo Hübner
Tel: +49 40 22705-142
RHuebner@juergensen.de

Svenn Fischer

Sales and sourcing

Svenn Fischer
Tel: +49 40 22705-146
SFischer@juergensen.de

Tanja Jahnen

Sales service

Tanja Jahnen
Tel: +49 40 22705-136
TJahnen@juergensen.de

Inga Singer

Purchasing assistant

Inga Singer
Tel: +49 40 22705-147
ISinger@juergensen.de

Wladimir Teichrib

Sales and sourcing
Boules/flitches, lamellas,
special dimensions

Wladimir Teichrib
Tel: +49 40 22705-177
WTeichrib@juergensen.de

Anna Heinz

Sales service
Boules/flitches, lamellas,
special dimensions

Anna Heinz
Tel: +49 40 22705-137
AHeinz@juergensen.de

Wood

Team Hardwoods

Karsten Philipp

Sales and sourcing

Karsten Philipp
Tel: +49 40 22705-141
KPhilipp@juergensen.de

Jens Pledt

Sales and sourcing

Jens Pledt
Tel: +49 40 22705-135
JPledt@juergensen.de

Astrid Lange

Sales service

Astrid Lange
Tel: +49 40 22705-145
ALange@juergensen.de

Kerstin Brandt

Sales service

Kerstin Brandt
Tel: +49 40 22705-174
KBrandt@juergensen.de

Wood

Team Nordic (Spruce/Pine)

Henning Reck

Sales and sourcing

Henning Reck
Tel: +49 40 22705-172
HReck@juergensen.de

Boris Girard

Sales and sourcing

Boris Girard
Tel: +49 40 22705-133
BGirard@juergensen.de

Johanna Kaitaranta

Sales and sourcing

Johanna Kaitaranta
Tel: +49 40 22705-130
JKaitaranta@juergensen.de

Lena Kludas

Sales service

Lena Kludas
Tel: +49 40 22705-179
LKludas@juergensen.de

Laura Kruse

Sales service

Laura Kruse
Tel: +49 40 22705-187
LKruse@juergensen.de

Wood

Team Plywood

Jonathan Stech

Sales and sourcing

Jonathan Stech
Tel: +49 40 22705-132
JStech@juergensen.de

Silke Bonacker

Sales service

Silke Bonacker
Tel: +49 40 22705-192
SBonacker@juergensen.de

Olha Iwanovski

Sales service

Olha Iwanovski
Tel: +49 40 22705-131
OIwanovski@juergensen.de

Wood

Team Bedding Components

Kinga Schabedly

Sales and sourcing
Wood

Kinga Schabedly
Tel: +49 40 22705-148
KSchabedly@juergensen.de

Lilia Borowski

Sales and sourcing

Lilia Borowski
Tel: +49 40 22705-134
LBorowski@juergensen.de

Natalia Jung

Sales service

Natalia Jung
Tel: +49 40 22705-191
NJung@juergensen.de

Paper

Team Europe

Marit Ernst

Sales and sourcing
Europe

Marit Ernst
Tel: +49 40 22705-175
MErnst@juergensen.de

Yves Dehm

Sales and sourcing
Europe

Yves Dehm
Tel: +49 40 22705-156
YDehm@juergensen.de

Christopher Bornemann

Sales and sourcing
Europe

Christopher Bornemann
Tel: +49 40 22705-154
CBornemann@juergensen.de

Maya Mikhalkova

Sales and sourcing
Eastern Europe and Overseas

Maya Mikhalkova
Tel: +49 40 22705-171
MMikhalkova@juergensen.de

Mathias Koyne

Sales and sourcing
Europe

Mathias Koyne
Tel: +49 40 22705-167
MKoyne@juergensen.de

Roman Belov

Sales and sourcing
Europe

Roman Belov
Tel: +49 40 22705-158
RBelov@juergensen.de

Astrid Ruhmkorf

Sales service
Europe
Training at JJ

Astrid Ruhmkorf
Tel: +49 40 22705-153
ARuhmkorf@juergensen.de

Bastian Nisseler

Sales service
Europe

Bastian Nisseler
Tel: +49 40 22705-157
BNisseler@juergensen.de

Inga Leenders-Römling

Sales service
Europe
Paper

Inga Leenders-Römling
Tel: +49 40 22705-165
ILeenders-Roemling@juergensen.de

Melanie Blanken

Sales service
Europe

Melanie Blanken
Tel: +49 40 22705-170
MBlanken@juergensen.de

Lars Oberländer

Sales service
Europe

Lars Oberländer
Tel: +49 40 22705-161
LOberlaender@juergensen.de

Anna Richter

Sales service
Europe

Anna Richter
Tel: +49 40 22705-182
ARichter@juergensen.de

Paper

Team Export

Daniel Breustedt

Sales and sourcing
Overseas

Daniel Breustedt
Tel: +49 40 22705-168
DBreustedt@juergensen.de

Christine Vinsdal

Sales and sourcing
India

Christine Vinsdal
Tel: +49 40 22705-150
CVinsdal@juergensen.de

Martin Bredemeier-Prang

Sales and sourcing
Overseas

Martin Bredemeier-Prang
Tel: +49 40 22705-155
MBredemeier-Prang@juergensen.de

Katharina Albers

Sales service
Overseas

Katharina Albers
Tel: +49 40 22705-164
KAlbers@juergensen.de

Aisylou Hempe

Sales service
Overseas

Aisylou Hempe
Tel: +49 40 22705-152
AHempe@juergensen.de

Alexandra Grunwald

Sales service
Overseas

Alexandra Grunwald
Tel: +49 40 22705-166
AGrunwald@juergensen.de

Kim Alina Schöllhorn

Sales Service
Overseas

Kim Alina Schöllhorn
Tel: +49 40 22705-176
KSchoellhorn@juergensen.de

Beate Schulz-Bartels

Sales service
Overseas

Beate Schulz-Bartels
Tel: +49 40 22705-169
BSchulz-Bartels@juergensen.de

Olga Aschendorf

Sales service
India

Olga Aschendorf
Tel: +49 40 22705-159
OAschendorf@juergensen.de

Financial accounting

Jörg Wendt

Management

Jörg Wendt
Tel: +49 40 22705-0
JWendt@juergensen.de

Oksana Mustuk

 

Oksana Mustuk
Tel: +49 40 22705-114
OMustuk@juergensen.de

Ina Malinka

 

Ina Malinka
Tel: +49 40 22705-118
IMalinka@juergensen.de

Cordelia Ussleber

 

Cordelia Ussleber
Tel: +49 40 22705-116
CUssleber@juergensen.de

Marina Runge

 

Marina Runge
Tel: +49 40 22705-115
MRunge@juergensen.de

Paul Dmitrow

 

Paul Dmitrow
Tel: +49 40 22705-117
PDmitrow@juergensen.de

Franzisca Exner

 

Franzisca Exner
Tel: +49 40 22705-121
FExner@juergensen.de

Natalie Borrmann

 

Natalie Borrmann
Tel: +49 40 22705-181
NBorrmann@juergensen.de

Organization & Administration

Cornelia Tänzer

Reception
 

Cornelia Tänzer
Tel: +49 40 22705-0
CTaenzer@juergensen.de

Antonia Spallek

Executive assistant
 
Working at JJ

Antonia Spallek
Tel: +49 40 22705-144
ASpallek@juergensen.de

Benjamin Sommerfeld

IT-Administrator
 

Benjamin Sommerfeld
Tel: +49 40 22705-163
BSommerfeld@juergensen.de

Sabine Gruchot

Internal Support
 

Sabine Gruchot
Tel: +49 40 22705-138
SGruchot@juergensen.de

Marcin Bienias

Office Poland
 

Marcin Bienias
Tel: +48 509 95 47 33
MBienias@juergensen.de

Trainees

Justin Ghomi-Foroushani

Justin Ghomi-Foroushani
Tel: +49 40 22705-189
JGhomi-Foroushani@juergensen.de

Lasse Tiedemann

Lasse Tiedemann
Tel: +49 40 22705-188
LTiedemann@juergensen.de

Charlotte Junge

Charlotte Junge
Tel: +49 40 22705-183
CJunge@juergensen.de

Paula Kuffer

Paula Kuffer
Tel: +49 40 22705-185
PKuffer@juergensen.de

Management Board

Rolf von Loßberg

Jacob Jürgensen
Wood

Rolf von Loßberg
Tel: +49 40 22705-0
RvLossberg@juergensen.de

Stefan Prodöhl

Sales and sourcing
West Europe
Jacob Jürgensen
Papier und Zellstoff

Stefan Prodöhl
Tel: +49 40 22705-0
SProdoehl@juergensen.de

Daniel von Stamm

Jacob Jürgensen
Papier und Zellstoff

Daniel von Stamm
Tel: +49 40 22705-0
DvStamm@juergensen.de